May I Help You

Contact Us

Corporate/Head Office


Mumbai (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   11-C, Corporate Park,
    S. T. Road, Chembur,
    Mumbai - 400071, Maharashtra.
  •   Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  •   Toll Free No : 1800 202 2034
  •   Fax : 022-25270200
  •   Email : care@ericsontpa.com

Registered Office


Mumbai (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   308, Swastik Chamber,
    Swastik Park, Chembur,
    Mumbai - 400071, Maharashtra.
  •   Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 022 25270104
  •   Fax : 022 25270103
  •   Email : care@ericsontpa.com

Regional Offices


Bengaluru (South Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Unit No. 410, A - Wing, 4th Floor,
    Mittal Tower, M G Road,
    Bengaluru - 560001, Karnataka.
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 080-49569368
  • Email : bengaluru@ericsontpa.com

New Delhi (North Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   Office No. 8A & 8B, 8th Floor,
    Gopala Tower,Rajendra Place,
    New Delhi - 110008
  •   Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 011- 25710280
  •   Fax : 011-25710281
  •   Email : newdelhi@ericsontpa.com

Kolkata (East Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   Room No. W, 3rd Floor,
    Poddar Court, Gate No.03
    18, Rabindra Sarani,
    Kolkata – 700 001 West Bengal.
  •   Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 033-46020911
  •   Email : kolkata@ericsontpa.com

Chennai (South Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   1-G, No.22, Prince Arcade,
    Cathedral Rd,Gopalapuram,
    Chennai - 600086 Tamilnadu.
  •   Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 044-48574333
  •   Email : chennai@ericsontpa.com

Branch Offices


Ahmedabad (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • 437, B-wing Advance Business Park
    Opp : Swaminarayan Temple Shahibaug
    Ahmedabad - 380004, Gujarat
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 079-48917172
  • Fax : 079-25624153
  • Email : ahmedabad@ericsontpa.com

Pune (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • 4 B, Brahma Chambers,
    2nd Floor, 2010, Sadashiv Peth,
    Tilak Road , Opp. Bank of Maharashtra
    Near Grahak Peth,
    Pune - 411030, Maharashtra.
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 020-46306658
  • Email : pune@ericsontpa.com

Surat (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • 316, Jolly Plaza, Navdi Bandar Road, Athwagate,
    Surat - 395001, Gujarat
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 0261-2470959
  • Fax : 0261-2470959
  • Email : surat@ericsontpa.com

Nagpur (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office No. 32, 3rd Floor,
    Kamal Keshav Business Plaza,
    Central Bazar Road, Ramdaspeth
    Nagpur - 440010, MAHARASHTRA
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Contact No : +91 7045592059
  • Email : nagpur@ericsontpa.com

Raipur


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office No. 313-A, 3rd Floor,
    Karsan Chamber Commercial Complex,
    Devendra Nagar, Timber Market
    Raipur - 492004, Chhattisgarh
  • Landline No : 8976984789
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Email :raipur@ericsontpa.com

Kochi (South Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • 4th Floor Of Govardhan Building,
    Chittoor Road, M G Road Metro Station,
    Ernakulam, Kochi-682035 Kerala
  • Landline No : 04844608061
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Email :kochi@ericsontpa.com

Hyderabad


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office No. 403, 6-3-1093,
    4th floor, V V Vintage Boulevard,
    Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda,
    Hyderabad-500082 Telangana
  • Landline No : 040-40181323
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Email : hyderabad@ericsontpa.com

Nashik


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office No-503, 5th floor, Genesis Building,
    Shri Hari Kute Marg,
    Behind SSK Solitaire Hotel,
    Tidke Colony Nashik-422002 Maharashtra
  • Contact No : 02534047119
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Email : nashik@ericsontpa.com

Vadodara


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office No. 407, 4th Floor, Siddharath Complex,
    Rc Dutt Road, Alkapuri,
    Vadodara - 390005, Gujarat
  • Contact No : 02654602689
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Email : Vadodara@ericsontpa.com

Patna


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Ranjan Rana Palace, 5th Floor, Opp Pillar No 19,
    Beside Zaika Restaurant, 90 Feet Road, Kankarbagh
    Patna 800020
    Bihar, India
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Landline No : 06124148066
  • Email : patna@ericsontpa.com

Lucknow


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • C-2/141 Vibhuti Khand,
    Gomti Nagar,
    lucknow – 226010, Uttar Pradesh
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Landline No : 0522-16620523
  • Email : lucknow@ericsontpa.com

Bhubaneswar


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Plot No. A/69, Unit 3,
    Mallick Complex, Kharavela Nagar,
    Bhubaneswar - 751001 Odisha
  • Customer Care No. : 022-41548300
  • Landline No : 0674-2912003
  • Email : bhubaneswar@ericsontpa.com

Jaipur


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Upcoming Branch

Indore


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Upcoming Branch
ript>